Spring offerings in Sydney and Perth and a Summer cleanse retreat

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 6.19.50 PM

Since I returned to Australia work has taken me hither and yon. I have reacquainted myself with the splendour of this land and given thanks for being at ‘home’. I so enjoyed teaching to full houses in Darwin and found my new collaboration with Bells at Killcare a total delight, thankfully it seems that so did all attendees. I return to Bells in November for a Summer Cleanse workshop, see details here and book with Bells here.

To those wanting the Capturing Cultures classes in Sydney my apologies for a very long wait.  I am teaching a Capturing Cultures class at  ‘Earth Food Store’ in Gould Street at Bondi Beach on Tuesday September 17th. Earth Food Store and Food By Holly Davis are offering this as, a payment by donation class, to make it accessible to anyone keen for the information. For details and booking click here. THIS CLASS IS NOW FULLY BOOKED

From October 9th to November 18th I shall be in Perth to teach a series of cooking classes, click here for details and bookings. I go to Perth to teach: Sourdough Baking, Lacto Fermentation, Meat Cookery, Duck and Poultry and Fish Cookery; these are all units of the Natural Chef Training Program run by Jude Blereau.  Next year’s program is well worth consideration if you are a hungry would-be wholefood chef, cafe owner, restaurateur, writer, nutritionist and more.

 



Leave a Reply

