My site has altered so you can now book online. www.foodbyhollydavis.com

I am upgrading my site, so you can now book and pay for classes online. Please go to http://www.foodbyhollydavis.com to find my latest blog post and information about classes in the new year.  This site foodbyhollydavis.wordpress.com will no longer show new posts.


4 Comments on “My site has altered so you can now book online. www.foodbyhollydavis.com”

  1. Carol Warden says:

    Hi holly,

    Hope all is well, are you going to be offering sourdough baking classes in Sydney anytime soon?

    Carol

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Sally Wilson says:

    Hi Holly,

    I wanted to thank you for giving of your time for the class you gave on fermenting vegies last year in Bondi.

    I used your receipe for Kim Chi and gave them away as gifts, everyone loved them.
    I have also been using your Kefir for both milk and water and even got my Mum started on the milk Kefir.

    My friend who has a hereditary bowel condition had been using the milk Kefir for about 3 months, when she had her annual colonoscopy the Gastroenterologist commented that her bowel had changed and now had the appearance of a babies bowel !

    So thank you and keep up the good work.
    Sally


Leave a Reply

